CONTACT US

Want to Contact the Beattie Elementary PTO? 

No problem. Below you will find a list of PTO Committee Chairs and their contact information. 

If you're not sure who to contact, simply e-mail beattiebobcatspto@gmail.com.

PRESIDENT

Emily Andrews
beattiebobcatspto@gmail.com

_____

VICE PRESIDENT

Holly Gabel
Hollyg78@hotmail.com

_____

 

SECRETARY

Open... Volunteer Today

_____

TREASURER
Kristen Walker 

beattieptotreas@gmail.com

_____
 

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE​
To Be Determined

_____


ADVISOR​
Sean Bailey
seabail@lps.org

_____

BOOK FAIR

Cheryl Byelick-Poessnecker

cbyepoz@gmail.com

_____

BOX TOPS​

Laura Espejel Rangel

laesperan@hotmail.com

_____

BEATTIE SCHOOL DIRECTORY

Lindsay Rogers

lindsay.rogers@nebraska.gov

_____

CLASS PICTURES / YEARBOOK 

Amber Rowse

_____

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Abi Beatty

abeatty2@lps.org

_____

WEBSITE

Lindsay Rogers

lindsay.rogers@nebraska.gov

_____

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE

Jessica Schmidt

(fall fundraiser)

jejschmidt@gmail.com

Emily Faubel

(movie tickets, plant sale, color run)

faubeleoh@gmail.com

_____

5th GRADE PROMOTION COMMITTEE

Jill Lambrect

jne116@yahoo.com

Amy Israel

amyisrael35@gmail.com

Sarah Kobernick

mskoeb@yahoo.com

_____

FUN NIGHT

Abi Beatty

abeatty2@lps.org

Jessica Schmidt

jejschmidt@gmail.com

_____

 

GARDEN COMMITTEE

Garden Nights & Enhancements

Rusty and Dana Divine

Rusty.dana@gmail.com

_____

ROOM PARENT COORDINATOR

Mandy Roberts

a_roberts75@yahoo.com

_____

 

STAFF APPRECIATION 

Holly Gaebel

Hollyg78@hotmail.com

_____

 

MONTHLY DINE-OUT NIGHTS​

Bethany Arnold

_____

T-SHIRTS + PREMIUM ITEMS 

Angela Currier

ang584@hotmail.com

_____

MEMBERSHIP 

Jen Wickard

jwickar@lps.org

Tiffany Schnittker

tkschnittker@gmail.com

_____

CAPITAL CAMPAIGN

Courtney Hillebrecht

Courtney.hillebrecht@gmail.com

Bethany Arnold

 

_____

MOVIE NIGHT

Abi Beatty

abeatty2@lps.org

_____

 

BIKE RODEO 

Andrea Faas

afaas@lincoln.ne.gov

_____

TALENT SHOW​

Jen Wickard

jwickar@lps.org

Tiffany Schnittker

tkschnittker@gmail.com

BEATTIE 

ELEMENTARY

PTO

Like Us

  • Facebook

Beattie PTO

Contact Us

Address

1901 Calvert Street

Lincoln, NE 68502